Peach summer makeup look

Hello beauties, I’m back again with another makeup look for you. It’s finally summer and it’s time for fun colorful makeup looks, so I prepared one for you today. It’s a simple peach look, very easy to do. This look slowly became my go to look, I love how it looks and the peachy shades are very IN this season. So lets begin.

I didn’t use any primer on my face, I just put a moisturizer on my face because I used a BB cream instead of a foundation. It’s very hot outside and I feel my skin don’t need a heavy coverage, but in the same time I’m very satisfied with this BB cream it looks so good on the skin and it has an spf which is very important for you skin especially in the summer when you are exposed to the sun most of the time. After a bb cream I concealed my dark circles with a concealer, and I also used my concealer on my chin, my forehead on the bridge of my nose and on my cupids bow to achieve bigger lip effect. The next step was a bronzer, I used a warm tone bronzer, I just wanted to warm up my skin not to heavy contour it. I was going for a natural glowy look, so you can guess it that the next thing that I used was a highlighter. I love highlighters, and this time I choose a golden one, to compliment my eye makeup. On my eyes I just have two shades, yes just two 🙂 and I like how all turned out. I used eyeshadow primer to make this color pop and on top of that on my outer v and on my inner part of the eye a dark orange eyeshadow and I put two layer to make this color really pop. I blend all this with a light orange shade and on the center of my eyes I put very light shimmery peach eyeshadow, this eyeshadow has golden sparks and it’s really pretty. On my lover lash line I put a dark orange and on my tear dot I used the same highlighter that I used on my face, and I was done with the eyes, really simple, right? I didn’t put any eyelashes because I have eyelash extensions, you can use the style that you like or you can just put the mascara. For this look I choose a pinky-peachy nude lipstick, I don’t know how to describe this color, but you can see in the photos what I mean 🙂 aaand this is the whole look. It’s really simple fresh summer look. I hope you like it, let me know what is your go to look for this summer. I hope you all have a nice day, see you soon. xoxo

IMG_20170605_013712_597IMG_20170604_213923_987IMG_20170605_042820_908

IMG_20170604_213205_776

Face:

Farbasi bb cream medium to dark

Maybelline fit me concealer light

Mac give me sun bronzer

Aura strobing palette

Eyes:

Nyx eyeshadows from palette beauty on the go

Lips:

L’oreal lip paint Hollywood beige

 

 

2 thoughts on “Peach summer makeup look

Leave a Reply

