Muave pink makeup look for spring

Hello my beauties, I’m so happy to be here with you again. I had so much going on and I didn’t upload a blog in a while, but I’m here again 😀 For you today I prepared a pinky spring makeup look, it’s easy to achieve this look and it’s not heavy, so it’s perfect for warm spring days. I started with a primer of course, I used one with a matte finish because I used a foundation with dewy finish, and I have combination skin, so this is my little trick If I want my skin to look dewy but to not look oily trough the day, if that make sense 😀 On top of my foundation I put a warm bronzer to bronze up my skin, I didn’t used a contour shades, I just wanted all to look fresh and glowie, so the next product of course was highlighter, I used strobing stick and on top of that to set it just on my cheek bones I put a powder highlighter to achieve that extra glow. If you’re interested in strobing method that I use almost every time, you can check my blog post in which I explaine every step. Let’s move on on the eyes now. I put an eyeshadow primer and I set it with a light pinky nude eyeshadow, this was my base shadow. Next, I mixed two brown shades, a light one and a dark one with my pencil brush and I spread it on mu outer v and on my crease, but not all the way, just on the outer part of my crease, than I blend it very well with my blending brush. Make sure that you blend it well, you want all that to be flawless and perfect. After I finished with eyeshadow, I used a brown eyeliner and I lined my lash line and I smoked it out with a dark brown eyeshadow. I put that same eyeliner on my water line, and on my lover lash line I used dark brown eyeshadow all over it, and I created a little line like I have an eyeliner. After all that I used a little bit of mascara and than I applied my falsies. On my lips I have a nude brown liner, I contoured my lips with it and on the center of the lips I put a light pink nude lipstick… and that is a finish look.  I really hope you like it….  20170506_173639-0120170506_174000-0120170506_174254-0120170506_174255-01

It was such a beautiful day outside and I couldn’t resist to take some photos…

jajajajjjahaniiic20170506_17291920170506_17270820170506_172142hkihnjki20170506_17281020170506_173258-01nhjk

See you in my next post. Xoxo

products used:

FACE:

Aura pore minimising primer

Aura Take Care of Me foundaion 801

Nyx HD concealer in porcelain

Mac bronzer Give me sun

Maybelline strobing stick

Nyx powder highlighter from contour palette

EYES:

Aura eyeshadow primer

Nyx single eyeshadow leather and lace(soft pink eyeshadow)

Rimmel magnif’eyes eyeshadow palett 001( light and dark brown shades)

Aura brown elyliner pancil

Maybelline  Lash Sensational mascara

Aura false eyelashes 11

LIPS:

Impala Waterproof lipliner 207

Golden Rose  lipstick 129

Leave a Reply

