Winged eyeliner and wearable purple lipstick

Hi babes. Today I’m here with another makeup look for you. It’s sharp winged eyeliner and purple lips. I love purple, but sometimes purple lipstick is not a best choice for day makeup look, so I will show you today how I wear it trough the day. For my face makeup I used my usual technique. Matte foundation, light concealer under my eyes, on my chin, my nose, a little bit of cream contour, as I said in my previous posts, I usually do a cream contour, because I found it more natural, and looks good on a natural light. I also have a dash of highlighter, I used strobing stick on my cheek bones, my nose and my cupid bone. Highlighters are my favorite products for skin. On my eyes, tough day I usually wear only a winged eyeliner or some natural eyeshadows. For todays look I choose sharp winged liner, I used gel eyeliner i find it easier to apply it with very precise eyeliner brush. And on my lips as I said i have purple lipstick, very wearable one, I choose a lighter purple shade, I find it more natural for day makeup, and that the completed look. I love how it looks. Let me know do you like purple lipstick and how you like to wear it! xoxo

face:

Maybelline Fit Me matte and poreless foundation shade 115 and 130

Aura concealer vanilla

L’oreal sculp contour palette

Maybelline strobing stick

Eyes:

L’oreal gel eyeliner

Lips:

Golden rose matte lipstick 10

20170322_161723-0120170322_161719-0120170322_161954-01nmm20170322_162124-01

Leave a Reply

