L’oreal pure clay face masks. Review.

Hello my beauties. Today I decided to review L’oreal clay face masks. I own two of them, they have 3 types of mask in clay range. I purchased Pure-Clay Exfoliate & Refining treatment mask ( red one) and Pure-Clay Detox & brighten treatment mask (black one). They come in a 50ml glass jar, the packaging is really nice it gives that high end vibe. They are suitable for all skin types, so everyone can use it. The masks applies really easily, you also need to apply the thinnest of layers, so I’m certain my current jar will last much longer than the 10 applications stated on the box. I tend to leave this on for about 10-15 min, and then do the right procedure for each one. So, let’s talk more….

Pure-Clay Mask Exfoliate & Refining Treatment Mask

This mask is my favorite one. It’s exfoliate version. The mask is mixture of 3 types of pure clays and red algae. This mask is perfect for facial pore cleansing, it removes dead cells, dirt and oil from skin.The exfoliating beads in it aren’t real big so it’s a product you can use on a regular basis. The oils in it were moisturizing without leaving your face greasy feeling. The mask also smells amazing. I have sensitive skin and a lot of exfoliating masks are not my cup of tea, but I really love this one. It does exactly what it says it does. I apply  the thin layer and I tend to leave it for 10-15 min, than wash my hands and massage it gently and slowly remove the mask. When you wash your face it gives you very nice feeling, you skin is very soft and glowy and you can feel that your skin is clean. I would really recommend this mask.

20170315_144908-01

Pure-Clay Mask Detox & Brighten Treatment Mask

This mask is mixture of three types of pure clays and charcoal. The charcoal is really popular this days, so when I first saw this mask I was a little skeptical about it. I thought that it will be harsh for my skin but I’m happy to say that I was wrong about it. I didn’t had any problems with the mask. This mask is ideal to clean out pores and draw-out and capture deep impurities, but it also gives you nice glow. This really does purge, dries crackly and you can see the oily bits by wet spots when you apply it. You can see that in the places where you have more black heads and where your skin is more oily. Not sure about brightening but this does a great job if you want to clean your skin and do an all out detox. I tend to leave it for 10-15 min, it drys completely in 10 min but I like to live it a little bit longer. I gently wipe it away completely using the washcloth soaked in warm water. After I wash it out my skin look smooth and clean, my pores are smaller. It’s never once broken me out or caused any kind of reaction either. I’m very satisfied with this mask, and I will repurchase this again.

20170315_144838-01

I’m really love both of this masks. This is an excellent product in terms of function and value. Let me now what you think, I would love to hear from you. Have a nice day! xoxo

20170319_213430-01hjghj

 

 

One thought on “L’oreal pure clay face masks. Review.

Leave a Reply

