Ultimate Dark Glam makeup look: grey lips

Hello my beauties. Today I’m here with a different makeup look. It’s very bold but also glam, I tired my best. I usually don’t wear grey lipstick, but I wanted to try and I’m happy how all turned out. The rest of the look is simple, strong and perfect winged eyeliner. First i primed my eyes with eye primer and on top of that I put base color, if you want to do just eyeliner and you want to look amazing you need to have clear base, natural colors, i usualy set primer with a yellowish base color and I put very light brown shade on my crease. As i said I used black gel eyeliner and on the lover lash line i used black eyeshadow to achieve that smudged look. My face makeup is also very simple but I wanted to achieve that flawless look, because with this lipstick I think your base needs to be perfect. I started with a primer to cover my pores and to make nice base for my foundation. For my foundation I mixed two shade, sometimes I just can’t fine perfect shade so I like to mix my foundation. next step was concealer, nice and light one, and for the contour I did very ligh one, just powder and a hint of highlighter. On my lips, the star of this look 🙂 I used grey lipstick, as i said very unusual color for me, but I tired and i love how it goes with this look. if you don’t feel comfortable to wear this shade you can easy switch to every shade, because whit this look, you can wear every lipstick that you want. I hope you like it. Tell me what you think about gray lipsticks. Have a nice day! xoxo

Face:

Aura pore minimasing primer

Maybelline Fit me foundation shades 115 and 130

Nyx bronzer from contour palette light brown shade

Maybelline strobing stick

Eyes:

Aura eyeshadow primer

L’oreal black gel eyeliner

single black eyeshadow

Essence I love extreme black mascara

Nyx suade lipstick Stone fox

20170315_192619-0120170315_192525-0120170315_192427-0120170315_192533-0120170315_192626-0120170315_192503-0120170315_192613-01

2 thoughts on “Ultimate Dark Glam makeup look: grey lips

Leave a Reply

