Woman’s day outfit

Hello my beauties ❤ Happy international woman’s day. I want you to know that you’re extremely strong, you have the power and you can do what ever you want. I thought that for today post I can show you what I wore today. I choose chic outfit, black and grey combination. I have my Miso grey turtle neck shirt dress with my leather jacket, the jacket has a lot of details, it has double zippers and zippers at the sides so you can ajuste it. I made it smaller on the sides because I think it looks more chick with this dress 🙂 On my feet I have long sock boots and fishnet socks. It goes perfectly with this look. I have very small amount of jewelry, just earrings and ring that I always wear. Makeup is also very natural I didn’t want to over do it,  because the styling it self is very chick and speaks for it self. Enjoy. I hope you like it. See you in my next post. Xoxo

20170308_162702haniii 4haniiihaniii 5

Leave a Reply

