Everyday red lipstick makeup look

Hello 🙂 Today is the perfect day to wear red lipstick.. I don’t know about you, but red lipstick immediately change my mood, I feel more confident, strong, more feminine when i wear it. I love all the red colors but this one is my favorite. So for today look, I prepared for you very simple everyday look. In this look is all about lipstick. Eyes are very simple, I primed them and on top of that i put ivory-nude base color all over my lid. On my lover lash line I put orange eyeshadow, very light just to add a little bit of color, and on my water line i have nude liner. I put mascara and eyes were done. On my face is my usual routine, you can read about it in one of my previous posts. And the lips… For lipstick as i said i choose this amazing red lipstick by Mac in shade Roby woo, it’s so flattering and beautiful. I love how it looks, and I love wear it trough the day. Let me know what you think and how you like to wear you red lipstick! xoxo

products:

Foundation: L’oreal Infallible (vanilla)

concealer: Nyx HD (porcelain)

bronzer: Mac mineralize bronzer (give me sun)

Eyes:

Eyeshadow: Nyx beauty on the go palette ( nude and orange color)

eyeliner: Aura nude eyeliner

Lips:

Lipstick: Mac Roby woo

img_20161220_022504

img_20161219_184830

2 thoughts on “Everyday red lipstick makeup look

Leave a Reply

