Sexy Valentine’s day makeup look…

Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset

Hello my beauties. Today I decided to do another Valentine’s day makeup look for you. The first one was more girly and romantic and this one is more sexy and sultry 🙂 I created golden smokey eye look with touch of orange. First, I put a primer all over my eyelid and base yellowish color. Then I put golden eyeshadow and I smoked it with a grey-brown eyeshadow. I blend all very well with a clean blending brush and then I put orange eyeshadow on my lover lash line. I highlighted my tear dot with highlighter and on my brow bone I put highlight matte shade from my eyeshadow palette and put my falsies on 🙂 On my skin I have all the usual. Foundation, concealer, contour, blush and highlighter. And on my lips I put orange matte lipstick to match my lover lash line J I put my hair in a bun and left my bangs down, to make this look a little bit messy. I space all that with sexy burgundy bralette and black suit and black high heels. I didn’t take a picture of entire look 😦 but this is about make up, I will do it in a next post if you’re interested. Let me know… I hope you like it! xoxo

Face:

L’oreal Infallible Foundation Vanilla

Nyx HD concealer porcelain

L’oreal Infallible sculpt contour and highlight palette

Nyx Bronzer, Highlighter (white one) and Blush (pink ) From Beauty on the go palette

Eyes:

Makeup geek single eyeshadows ( Morocco (orange shade), Mocha (grey-brown shade) , Gold Diger ( gold shade)

Aura False eyelashes 06

Lips:

Rimmel Kate Moss lipstick 109

Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset

Processed with VSCO with hb1 presetProcessed with VSCO with hb1 presetProcessed with VSCO with hb1 presetProcessed with VSCO with hb1 presetProcessed with VSCO with hb1 presetProcessed with VSCO with hb1 preset

4 thoughts on “Sexy Valentine’s day makeup look…

Leave a Reply

