Gold and purple smokey eyes…

kmfkflf

Hi babes! I created another fun makeup look for you. It’s simple golden smokey eye with a fun purple on the lover lash line. It’s colorful and fun.  This makeup really works beautifully and makes my green eyes pop right out! I started with a base color and I spread it all over my eyelid and then with a firm blending brush I took very small amount of purple eyeshadow and blend it well in my crease. Then I used a nice gold eyeshadow and I put it on my eyelid, and I blend it with a clean blending brush. Next with a very precise brush I took a dark purple eyeshadow and spread it carefully on my outer v, slowly building up the color. In the end I took that vibrant purple shade again and I blend the edges, to make all nice and smooth. And I used vibrant purple shade on my lover lash line all the way to my tear dot where I put a highlight shade. Next step was mascara and the eyes were done. For my face I used the usual foundation, concealer, highlight and cream contour. I set all this with powder and on my lips I put really nice warm nude color, because I wanted eyes to be center of attention. I love how all turned out, I hope to hear your opinion on this look and be free to tell me what you want to see next! Have a nice day! xoxo

Eyes:

Deborah Secret of the smokey eye Violet (shade 4 and 6)

Nyx Prismatic eyeshadow Liquid gold

L’oreal Miss Manga mascara

Nyx Highlighter from palette beauty on the go (on tear dot and on the brow bone)

Face:

L’oreal True Match foundation Golden Beige

L’oreal True Match concealer Vanilla

L’oreal Infallible Sculpt contour palette

Nyx Contour and Highlight palette (bronzer and highlight)

Lips:

Maybelline Color drama Nude perfection

 

6 thoughts on “Gold and purple smokey eyes…

Leave a Reply

