Saturday, a big day for parties…

It’s Saturday, a big day for parties.. Since this morning I’ve been thinking what to wear and where to go. The smell of fresh morning italian espresso coffee and not so bright day give me the idea what I want to wear. And I decided to share my idea with you. Tonight, I will wear my favorite blue suit with white shirt and black vest, dark grey tie and dark grey handkerchief for my suit. I will also put my black leather hand watch, black leather bag and inevitable black shoes. And that’s the completed look. I don’t know why but I’m excited for tonight, maybe because I worked so hard this week and I need a break, to enjoy time with my friends and to enjoy nice glass of my favorite drink.. I hope you’ll have a nice time too. Enjoy your life.

 

2 thoughts on “Saturday, a big day for parties…

Leave a Reply

