Casual street look.

 

img_0374

Hi babes! Today I’m back with a casual everyday look. This is something that I would wear for casual day out, running errands, coffee time with my friends, etc. Everytime I want to feel comfortable. This look is not just casual is also stylish, and chic, I love how it looks and feels 😀 I wore my favorite high waisted jeans, with a classic black shirt with a V neck, I have fishnet socks and a Stella McCartney shoes, they are so comfortable and beautiful, I’m just in love with them. I have gold hand watch and gold jewelry. And that’s the completed look. You’re ready to go. On top you can wear a black leather jacket or a coat, everything goes with this style. I hope you like it! Xoxo

7 thoughts on “Casual street look.

Leave a Reply

