Winter look

img_0356

Hello my lovies 🙂 Today I am back with a new fashion post for you guys!!! Instead of being lazy on this lovely snow day I decided to go out and shoot some pictures for you. Today’s look is black and white combination and I love it. It’s very simple, you can wear it on every occasion. I wore my favorite houndstooth coat whit black high waisted jeans and white jumper. On my feet I have black leather stiletto boots and on my hands to keep me warm I have black leather gloves, they are such a nice detail. I put my sunnies on and I grabbed my bag and I was ready to go and enjoy this beautiful snow day. This outfit was also SO comfy. I hope you guys enjoy this post!! Xoxo

img_0355img_0349img_0354img_0361img_0350

9 thoughts on “Winter look

Leave a Reply

