Get away..

 Today story is about get away. When the week comes to an end I thing everyone needs a place to get away to, somewhere where is quiet and cozy. Last night when I started to fall asleep I already imagined a place where I want to be and what I want to wear. My combination was a mixture of black and brown. The combination that i can call a favorite for this cold days. I’m already becoming recognizable for a style that is elegant but also simple. The style that I think every man should wear from time to time. I will not tell where I decided to spend my day, this would be my secret, my safe place, place where I fell free to be what ever I want. Place where I collect my thougths and where I dream big. Enjoy your life.

Leave a Reply

